CITHM Student Gov't 12-13

Likes Talking Checkins
8 0
About This is the official page of the CITHM Student Government.
Description President: Zhanel Irene Pangan
Vice President: Marlon Monreal
Secretary: Shaira Rosal
Treasurer: John Efren Dale Genobili
Auditor: Rubeck Darilay
Business Manager: Renz Jerome Alcala
P.R.O: Kimberley Anne Tonel

Adviser: Ms. Ma. Hazel Ramos
Web site

Reviews and rating

Rate this school