Miss Austria Corporation

Organization
Rating
Likes Talking Checkins
245 68
About Die schönste Community Österreichs
MISS AUSTRIA I MISTER AUSTRIA

JOIN US NOW!
office@miss-austria.at oder bewerbung@miss-austria.at

Description MISS AUSTRIA WAHL - MISS ÖSTERREICH WAHL

Management Miss Austrias I
Organisation von Events I Fashionshows I Missen on Tour I Charityeinsätze

http://www.miss-austria.at/
Blog http://missaustria.co/

official partner of:

* MISS WORLD http://www.missworld.com/
* MISS UNIVERSE http://www.missuniverse.com/
* MISS EARTH http://www.missearth.tv/


Lizenznehmer in den Bundesländern:

Miss OÖ http://missoberoesterreich.at/
Miss NÖ http://missoberoesterreich.at/
Miss Vienna http://missvienna.at/
Miss Burgenland http://missburgenland.at/
Miss Tirol http://miss-tirol.at/
Miss Vorarlberg http://www.vol.at/specials/misswahl
Miss Styria http://missstyria.at/
Miss Kärnten http://misskaernten.at/
Miss Salzburg http://misssalzburg.at/

Miss Online http://www.miss-austria.online/
Mister Austria Wahlen http://misteraustria.co/
Mission Veranstaltung von Schönheitskonkurrenzen I Castings I Events I
Vermarktungsagentur I Fashionshows
Overview Miss Austria Corporation Veranstaltungsgesellschaft mbH
Marienstraße 6
4020 Linz
office@miss-austria.at
Phone +43 664 883 96 443
Web site http://www.miss-austria.at
Share

Reviews and rating

Avatar
Rate this organization