PADI Pros - Europe

 —
Rating
Likes Talking Checkins
566 0
About Welcome to the PADI® Pros' Page for Europe. For the PADI facebook page visit: www.facebook.com/padi
Description PADI Field Services Manager contact details:

Manager Field Services:
Tony Andrews: Tony.Andrews@padi.com - Armenia,Azerbaijan,Bulgaria,Czech Republic,Georgia,Hungary,Kazakhstan,Kyrgyzstan,Moldova,Poland,Romania,Slovakia,Tajikistan,Uzbekistan

Manager Media, PR & Advertising & Market Development: Sylvia Ross, Germany - North
Sylvia.ross@padi.com

Terry Johnson: terry.johnson@padi.com - England (nM4, North),Poland,Greece

RDC (Irina Beresneva): irina@divelife.ru - Belarus,Russia,Ukraine,Latvia,Lithuania

Trond Skaare: Trond.skaare@padi.com - Denmark,Iceland,Sweden,Faeroe Islands,Greenland,Norway,Estonia,Finland

Anna-Maria Mencatelli: annamaria.mencatelli@padi.com - Switzerland-ITALIAN, Italy - part 2

Cornelia Gohdes: cornelia.gohdes@padi.com - Germany - SOUTH, Austria

Micky Thomas: @padi.com - Spain

Terry Johnson: terry.johnson@padi.com - Channel Islands,England (Sm4, South),Ireland,Wales

Massimo Zarafa: massimo.zarafa@padi.com - Italy - part 1, Turkey

Pascal Martinie: pascal.martinie@padi.com - Guadeloupe,Martinique,St. Barthelemy,St. Martin,France,Monaco,Switzerland-FRENCH,Luxembourg,Belguim-FRENCH

René Bos: rene.bos@padi.com - Netherlands,Belguim-FLEMISH

Tamara Kalanj: tamara.kalanj@padi.com - Bosnia,Croatia,Montenegro,Slovenia,Serbia,Albania

Mission The Way the World Learns to Dive ®
Overview PADI is the Professional Association of Diving Instructors and is the world’s leading scuba diving training organization. With more than forty years experience, over 135,000 PADI Professionals and more than 6,000 dive shops and resorts worldwide, PADI training materials and services let you experience scuba diving from nearly anywhere.
Web site http://www.padi.com/mypadi
Share

Reviews and rating

Avatar
Rate this product / service